Pegasus Health (Charitable) Ltd Board

Pegasus Health (Charitable) Ltd is governed by a board made up of ten members.

From left: Arron Perriam (Board Intern), Dr Simon Wynn Thomas, Ms Nicky Scott, Dr Gayle O’Duffy, Prof. Les Toop (Chair), Dr John Coughlan, Dr Caroline Christie, Ms Jane Huria, Dr Sharon Ashmore and Mr Peter Townsend.